Friends - Band of Skulls

All my life i've been searching for something
something i can't put my finger on
maybe i've been living for the weekend
maybe i've been living for the siren sound.

but every friday at just about midnight
all my problems seem to disappear
everyone that i miss when i'm distant
everybody is here

i need love
cuz all your love is true
i need every waking hour with you
and my friends
cuz they're so beautiful
yeah, my friends
they are so beautiful
yeah, my friends

all my life i've been wastin', wastin'
wastin' all my money, all my time
all the time that i'm waitin', waitin'
waitin' for the moment you are mine

the sound of all my thinkin', thinkin'
thinkin' all the things that i've done wrong
all the time, yeah, i was forgettin'
you were mine all along

i need love
cuz all your love is true
i need every waking hour with you
and my friends
cuz they're so beautiful
yeah, my friends
they are so beautiful

i need love
cuz all your love is true
i need every waking hour with you
and my friends
cuz they're so beautiful
yeah, my friends
they are so beautiful
they're my friends

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0